Reviews of SkyParkSecure (Booking Agent)

  • Overall

    96

    of 25,995 respondents

    would buy again from SkyParkSecure (Booking Agent)

  • Customer service

    92

    of 4,021 respondents

    said enquiries handled effectively

26,073 reviews in the past 6 months

Filter by:
  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Unhappy

J

YorkshireGB

Slightly disappointed in the “change to booking” flexibility. I only found out 48hrs before leaving that my return flight was delayed by 24hrs. On contacting SkyPark I was told that I couldn’t extend my booking at all because it was within 48hrs of it starting. My only option was to pay the £25 overstay fee.

Confirmed purchase:22 April 2019
Published on:23 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

LAUREN

BlackpoolGB

9

Confirmed purchase:22 April 2019
Published on:22 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

THOMAS

TewkesburyGB

Thanks

Confirmed purchase:21 April 2019
Published on:22 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

SURESH

GB

10

Confirmed purchase:21 April 2019
Published on:21 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

BERNADETTE

BexleyheathGB

I definitely would reccomend this booking agent. As I have booked before, I was emailed offers which help bring the cost down.

Confirmed purchase:21 April 2019
Published on:21 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

SUMIT

BournemouthGB

We arrived at Bournemouth airport car park but they did not have our details. Had to take token from the machine and went to helpdesk who sorted it out. Did inconvenience us a bit.

Confirmed purchase:21 April 2019
Published on:21 April 2019

Hi Sumit,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review although we're sorry to hear that the car park did not have your details.

All bookings are reported across to the car parks on either hourly or daily reports, we don't currently have any problems with our reports to this car park and they must have been able to locate your booking in order to allow you to exit without making a payment for your stay.

I will however ask our IT Team to investigate this matter and ensure that there are no problems at our end.

We hope to welcome you back with a more positive experience for your next booking.

  • Overall: Satisfied

JOHN

PeterheadGB

10

Confirmed purchase:20 April 2019
Published on:22 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Elle

LondonGB

Had to extend our car park stay by an extra day. No fuss, just an additional £10 fee.

Confirmed purchase:19 April 2019
Published on:24 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

KIRSTEN

ManchesterGB

See previous comments

Confirmed purchase:19 April 2019
Published on:24 April 2019

  • Overall: Satisfied

KAREN

OldhamGB

100% excellent in everything thank you

Confirmed purchase:19 April 2019
Published on:24 April 2019