Skyparksecure score on average 9.5/10 based on 43988 customer reviews.


Our customers review the car parks they booked through us. We display the feedback for all to see on our results page.

Reviews of SkyParkSecure (Booking Agent)

  • Overall

    of 30,232 respondents

    would buy again from SkyParkSecure (Booking Agent)

  • Customer service

    of 5,227 respondents

    said enquiries handled effectively

30,535 reviews in the past 6 months

Filter by:
  • OverallSatisfied

Stephen

AshbourneGB

Great process

Confirmed purchase:16 February 2020
Published on:16 February 2020

  • OverallSatisfied

SONIA

LiverpoolGB

Always. It saved my holiday once. Woke up late but managed to get to check in on time. Because you are so close to the check in. Thank you

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2020
Published on:17 February 2020

  • OverallSatisfied

JAN

LiverpoolGB

Fabulous!

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2020
Published on:17 February 2020

  • OverallUnhappy

BRIAN

GB

As described very unhelpful staff

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2020
Published on:17 February 2020

Dear Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

I have checked your booking and it does not appear that you have contacted our customer services team in relation to your booking. If you met the terms to amend, our customer services team would have been happy to change the booking with you, in line with the terms and conditions agreed to at the time of booking.

It may be that you have contacted the car park directly, who were unable to make any amendments to the booking.

We can only apologise that your experience on this occasion has not been positive, but would appreciate if you would update the score in this section to reflect the web booking service that you experienced by emailing support@reevoo.com.

We do hope to welcome you back with a more positive experience on your next booking.

18 February 2020

  • OverallSatisfied

CATHERINE

COBHAM, Surrey.GB

Just a bit expensive. Otherwise excellent.

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2020
Published on:17 February 2020

  • OverallSatisfied

ROGER

PoyntonGB

Excellent, trouble-free service at a competitive price.

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2020
Published on:17 February 2020

  • OverallSatisfied

IAN

WelshpoolGB

10

Confirmed purchase:13 February 2020
Published on:17 February 2020